Magical Sufferagettes

Read
Free novella

Foliomancy

The books you read collect all your secrets

Lillian is an apprentice of the hidden magic of Foliomancy. When she reads, the characters in the novel divulge the secrets of those who have read them before.┬áLillian is determined to get the vote for women, even if that means lying, stealing and blackmailing her way into politics. But when a politician’s daughter catches her breaking into their library, her plans spiral out of control.

This novella is a fun romp through Victorian literature, where snarky heroines discover love, fight injustice, and find a way to dictate their own future.

Perfect for fans of The Once and Future Witches or A Declaration of the Rights of Magicians.

Sign up to my mailing list

* = required field

powered by MailChimp!
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial